Kontakti

ROKO inženiring, proizvodnja, trgovina d.o.o.
Miklavška cesta 73,
2311 Hoče, Slovenia

Fax: +386 2/330 38 14
Email: narocila@roko.si

 

  Phone GSM E-mail
Agrocenter - retail /Opening Hours: 7.00-18.00, Saturday 8.00-13.00
Irena Očkerl, uni. dipl. ing. agr. - manager
+386 (0)2/330 3825 +386 (0)41 383 177 agrocenter@roko.si
Marko Urnaut ++386 (0)2/330 3825 +386 (0)41 606 881 agrocenter@roko.si
Fax +386 (0)2/330 3823    
Spare parts / Opening Hours: 7.00-18.00, Saturday 8.00-13.00
Branko Senekovič - leader +386 (0)2/330 3820 +386 (0)41 743 175 rezervni.deli@roko.si
Vladimir Cafuta, dipl. ing. log. +386 (0)2/330 3823 +386 (0)41 341 215 rezervni.deli@roko.si
Jože Napotnik   +386 (0)41 645 760  
Fax +386 (0)2/330 3823    
Finance   
Silva Berce  +386 (0)2/330 3810 +386 (0)41 891 345 roko@roko.si
Informations
   +386 (0)2/330 3814 +386 (0)41 891 345 info@roko.si
Head of sales department
Alen Mlakar, univ. dipl. ekon.    +386 (0)31 670 985 alen.mlakar@roko.si 
Purchase and sale / Opening time during the week: 7.00-16.00
Laura Simonič +386 (0)2/330 3817 +386 (0)51 636 575 komerciala@roko.si
Matjaž Lašič, univ. dipl. ekon.    +386 (0)41 383 077  matjaz.lasic@roko.si 
Ljubica Magdič, ing. agr.  ++386 (0)2/330 3815    ljubica.magdic@roko.si 
Matej Buršič +386 (0)2/330 3816  +386 (0)41 634 878  matej@roko.si 
Anka Purgaj Puž, dipl. ing. agr.  +386 (0)2/330 3819  +386 (0)31 423 889  anka@roko.si 
Fax  +386 (0)2/330 3812    narocila@roko.si
Representatives in the field
Igor Tašner (Pomurje, Vzhodno Štajerska)   +386 (0)41 606 181 igor.tasner@gmail.com
Ida Vidmar (Severna primorska, Gorenjska, Notranjska)   +386 (0)31 371 739 ida.vidmar@siol.net
Cveto Zupan (Osrednja Slovenija, Savinjsko-Šaleška, Posavje)   +386 (0)41 697 083 cveto.zupan@gmail.com
Anka Purgaj Puž, dipl. ing. agr. (Južno primorska, Notranjska)   +386 (0)31 423 889  anka@roko.si 
Edvard Kovač (Koroška, Osrednje Štajerska)   +386 (0)41 768 288 marija.kovac@triera.net
Tadej Senekovič (Dolenjska, Notranjska, Bela Krajina)   +386 (0)31 787 501 tadej@roko.si 
Fax +386 (0)2/330 3812    
Warehouse
Dejan Stojič - leader   +386 (0)31 759 925 logistika@roko.si
Mirsad Curkić   +386 (0)41 576 135  
Director
Drago Tašner +386 (0)2/330 3818 +386 (0)41 581 168 drago.tasner@roko.si
Boris Buršič +386 (0)2/330 3817 +386 (0)41 578 642 boris.bursic@roko.si